reviews Call Now: 780-453-6640
Request Service Today!

Reviews

 

 I had a slight water back up and called ProSolutions. I have used them in the past. Prince came to my rescue. He was professional, courteous and really seemed to care and took time of put my mind at ease. His work was beyond excellent and I was very glad he was sent to help me out. Big shout out to Prince and ProSolutions.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 02/09/17
.

 Had a new furnace. & humidifier installed in Sept 2016, Ed B from Pro Solutions was finally able to get the humidifier controls working properly. I wish Ed had been on site to commission the original install. Thanks Ed!
Ed B. - 02/05/17
 We had our hot water tank replaced by Prince. He was great. Very positive experience with this Company and Prince. Would certainly recommend this Company to anyone.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 01/27/17

 Paul was very professional and worked diligently to solve any of the problems/challenges that were presented in changing our old and broken 40 gallon to a 50 gallon water heater. [review].

[review stars="5" name="Paul E." date="01/20/17"]Jason the owner of the company came to our house on his way into the shop. He was very professional and gave us all the information we needed. Paul the person who did the work was organized and a very neat worker. He was well informed, easy to defuse the project with. The whole process of replacing our hot water tank was seamless.

Paul E. - 01/22/17

Ed was very professional responded within the 2 hr time slot I was told . Very knowledgable and was able to fix my furnace within 20 mins . Highly recommend this company and ed.
Ed B. - 01/12/17

Amazing service 🙂 Paul was amazing.
01/04/17

Paul is our new year’s miracle, We came back from vacation to find our house frozen. Pro Solutions and Paul saved our cold bums. Amazing service.
Paul E. - 01/02/17

Ed and Dustin did a great job! Quick, efficient and clean!
Ed B. - 12/30/16

Our water heater ruptured on Boxing Day at 10pm. I started calling Water Tank Services, starting with Pro Solutions. Before I had even finished dialling the second name on my list, Pro Solutions called me back and said they could have someone there the next morning. They gave me a fair quote that they stuck to. They phoned 20 minutes in advance of the Technicians arrival and Paul arrived right on time. He was able to expertly replace our tank, improved to code. From start to finish, the job took only 3 hours and he hauled away the old tank. Thank to all for saving our Christmas Holidays!
Paul E. - 12/27/16

Went the extra mile to get a range hood duct installed in a tight space. Honest pricing and good work.
Simon P. - 12/18/16

Good job, very professional and quick turn around.
Ed B. - 12/16/16

I had some water heater problems and I called PRO SOLUTIONS who responded the next day on time and performed a great service by PRINCE. I could tell he knew what he was doing for me,all done in an half hour and water heater working fine. I would recommend PRO SOLUTIONS TO ANY BODY.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 12/08/16

Paul was very courteous I found right from the moment he stepped foot through our door. He was very knowledgable and sought out the problem quickly. He kept calm cool head when there seem to be one problem after another and was very patient when I continually ask questions . I definitely would call upon Paul again if and when we need another plumber in fact I believe my mother is in need of a plumber and I’m hoping that he would be the one to do the call out he was such a personable young man thanks again Paul for everything
Paul E. - 11/30/16

Ed B from ProSolutions was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable as he diagnosed our boiler problem and ordered the required part.
Ed B. - 11/29/16

Thank you Paul……………………
Paul E. - 11/28/16

We have had many interactions with ProSolutions while building our new home – some great interactions, some not so great. This review and star rating is souly regarding my interaction with Ed B. this week, who came to repair a Garage Heater, that had been installed by ProSolutions previously, and does not reflect any of our previous experiences. Although Ed B. did not arrive at the scheduled 0900h, I did receive a phone call to let me know he was running a bit behind and that he would arrive shortly – I thought this was very courteous and professional. Ed B. was very kind and patient with me, as I did not know the answers to some of his questions (my husband was at work). He quickly fixed the problem and was on his way. He was friendly with my children and generally pleasant to speak to. I would welcome Ed into my home again.
Ed B. - 11/24/16

Very impressive – thanks Paul
11/23/16 - Paul E.

What an Amazing Company, Michael & Kyle Installed my New furnace last week and couldn’t be more pleased with how things turned out, They were very organized & Clean, Couldn’t asked for a better service, I love my new furnace, It works awesome. Thanks again Pro Solutions!
Michael W. - 11/17/16

Ed inspected and repaired my furnaces. He was very quick in in diagnosing our problems, presenting appropriate solutions and following through with repair.
Ed B. - 11/15/16
Very profesional and friendly
Sebastein D. - 11/10/16
Furnace Repair: Great service from the technician (Sabastien D.). I found him to be polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the problem to my husband. He also answered all the questions we asked regarding the maintenance of our furnace. At the end of the repair he explained (very well) an ongoing maintenance program your company provides. We would not hesitate to call your company again. In our opinion Sabastien is an asset and asset to your company – thank you- well done
Sebastein D. - 11/03/16
Overall good. price reasonable. Service was quick, and was advised when technician was coming to residence. Paul had detected that our humidifier was not working and fixed at no charge.
Paul E. - 11/01/16
Pro Solutions dispatched Prince to our home when our furnace quit running. He was prompt, replaced the needed sensors, serviced the furnace and provided us with advice on the expected lifespan of both our furnace and hot water heater. We appreciated his professional manner and efficiency. We’ll be in touch when we need future service.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 11/01/16
ProSolutions did a great job replacing our old inefficient and under performing furnace with a very efficient new one. Both service guys (Mike and Kyle) were very professional and did a great job. Thanks again.
Michael W. - 10/24/16
Prince was great; knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and fixed the issues with my furnace and a leak quickly and efficiently. Came out after hours on a Sunday. Dispatch was also helpful and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 10/23/16
Paul was courteous and knowledgeable. Our leak under the sink was fixed and the plumbing was left way better than before. Thanks
Paul E. - 09/30/16
Paul was the serviceman who was able to very quickly & efficiently diagnose the problem with my new air conditioning unit. He was extremely professional, polite and friendly and knowledgeable. When he completed repairing my unit he explained what he did to repair my machine as well as the associated costs. He was a breathe of fresh air which reflects the fact that he thoroughly enjoys his profession.
09/29/16
I needed to have my fireplace repaired and called Pro Solutions. The service rep they sent to fix the issue was ***** *. His work was excellent and I found ***** to be friendly, personable and efficient. I was very pleased, all in all, and would give both ***** and Pro Solutions an A rating!
Sandy G. - 09/27/16
Prince was a very capable and friendly representative. He clearly explained what was wrong with my hot water tank and then provided a number of options without any pressure to chose one over the other. I really appreciated his professionalism and his knowledge/skill set and would highly recommend Prince to anyone with heating issues.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 09/26/16
A pleasure to have Paul doing my inspection.
09/22/16
Cameron’s service was great. Totally professional. I would recommend him. If I need pluming services again, I will certainly ask for him.
Jason B. - 09/21/16
The service call experience was professional and the technicians were accommodating and respectful. I was satisfied with this companies service.
Paul E., Tim B. - 09/19/16
We had Pro Solutions come to our house to fix a plumbing issue, and ****** (the plumber) did an excellent job. He was courteous and informative and explained everything. We recommend Pro Solutions!
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 09/17/16
A pleasure to have had Paul doing the service.
9/10/16
Paul did a very through inspection of my furnace and found a potential problem which was rectified. He replaced the relief valve on my hotwater tank and did a through clean up when he finished. He also did a through cleaning of the inside of the furnace which other service personal did not. A pleasure to have him doing the service.
Paul E. - 09/10/16
Paul did a very through inspection on my furnace and found a potential problem and rectified it immediately. Did a through cleaning of the furnace, more than other service men did previous. Replaced a relief valve on my hotwater tank and did a thorough clean up when completed. A pleasure to have a service person like that..
Paul E. - 09/09/16
We had Pro Solutions in to change our hot water tank. Simon was awesome, very professional, willing to answer all my questions. Took time to explain how and why he was doing things. Easy to book an appointment, they called 30 minutes before arriving to allow me to get home from work. And were exactly on time. Very pleased with the service. Will be using them again.
Simon P. - 08/31/16
Our sump pump stopped working so i googled and found Pro Solutions. Made an appointment and Paul came. He did an awesome job! He was very friendly, easy to talk to and knowledgable. We will refer this company for sure. Thanks again Paul.
Paul E. - 08/30/16
Furnace stopped working, weather is nice enough that it wasn’t an emergency. Was able to get a tech by next day. Tech was friendly, zeroed in on the problem quickly, and finished the work efficiently. Left recommendations for additional work to consider given the age of the furnace and the condition of the parts.
Paul E. - 08/29/16
Very good service
08/17/16
Tim was just the kind of person you want in your house to do plumbing work!
08/10/16
Very happy with the service I received! 5 stars!
08/09/16
We contacted Pro Solutions after finding them on the net. The customer service was awesome. They showed up on time and were professional and once they were done explained everything to me and what the next steps were. i would highly recommend Pro Solutions to anyone needing good work at a reasonable price. Thanks again guys you were awesome!
Michael W. - 08/09/16
I was very impressed by the service I received. My sewer was backing up and it was a real mess. Nkosana was very polite and got the job done! He even cleaned up for me which was so thoughtful! 5 Stars would recommend to anyone!
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 08/08/16
ProSolutions looked after our dilemma of a failed furnace which became very hot but did not catch fire. Their professional staff looked after our concerns and replaced both of our aging furnaces quickly with new energy efficient units. Thank you ProSolutions.
08/05/16
Prince came out and did an excellent job of installing a hot water tank in very short notice. He also came back the following week to install a garberator in our sink of my condo another job very well done. Thank you
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 08/05/16
Jacob and prince hit the mark on all of the above.
08/05/16
Prince,d and Jacob were at my home August 4th. They arrived on time,explained the solution to my problem explained the pricing for me very clearly before they started the job. They were very professional but not intimidating to a senior. The clean up was good. I would recommend them to friends and family. Good representatives of your company.
Paul E. - 08/05/16
We had a furnace failure and thought about having it replaced rather than repaired as they are 40 years old. We have 2 in the house. Because I had set up an account previously with Pro Solutions, I called them an a Tuesday morning. Wednesday morning Connie Anderson came to our house, and gave us an estimate to replace both furnaces in our house.The crew arrived Thursday afternoon and receded to remove both furnaces and started installation of one of them. Friday they arrived to replace the second unit to find out the shipper sent the wrong type of furnace. However the job was completed the following week after the correct furnace arrived. Job well done, work is of excellent quality and all old materials were taken away. Thank you Connie, Riley and Daniel. You are great people to deal with and I would recommend your company to anyone who asks. If fact I have already done so. Thanks Pro Solutions Sylvia & Jim Colleton
Riley J. - 08/04/16
Tim B came and did a fantastic job in installing our new laundry room tub. Great job! Great guy!
Tim B. - 07/29/16
Ed.B was very good he explained everything I needed to know answered all my questions and was easy to deal with, he has a very nice personality and is good at his job I would definitely deal with Pro Solutions again thanks to Ed.B. I would like to make sure he gets this compliment GREAT JOB ED.B!!!
Ed B. - 07/28/16
They did a great job and made sure I was happy before they left–despite it being a long day.
Paul E., Ed B. - 07/24/16
Simon P from Prosolutions is one of the best contractors I have dealt with. His communication was prompt, professional and honest. He always arrived on time and did what he said he was going to do. His advice help us make decisions that added value to the overall project. I highly recommend considering him for any project.
Simon P. - 07/22/16
Paul and Prince provided courteous, professional and timely service when I required a replacement for my failed sump pump. They both provided the service in timely and efficient manner which exceeded my expectations.
Paul E., Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/21/16
Paul was great.
Paul E. - 07/19/16
Paul and Prince provided timely and efficient services in clearing our sewer line. Polite and very conscientious.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/18/16
Quality work and professionalism! Thank you!
07/17/16
I had booked with Pro Solutions and they dispatched ** * for servicing my A/C unit. Estimated time was about 1/2 hour and ** called to inform me that he was held up by a train and would be about 15 minutes late. ** was tardy and had a polite manner. He asked me to describe the issue I was having and also explained what he would do and how the charges would be applied. That was great and it coincided with dispatch. ** was thorough and pin pointed a leak and explained what his approach would be and discussed how the billing would continue with the work. ** also researched previous work done on my unit and questioned me about it. The repair was complete and the unit functioned fine. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with the work that ** gave me and would use his services again as needed.
Ed B. - 07/15/16
Riley was very knowledgeable and went above simply installing the equipment (furnace, hot water tank and air conditioning). I had lots of questions on how to make the house system work better, and he spent several hours working with me to look for inefficiencies in our house heating and cooling systems.
Riley J. - 07/11/16
We had a minor leak in our pipe. We phoned this am and the Paul was here within 1 and 1/2 hrs to fix the pipe. He was very professional, friendly and quick. Thank you for the quick response and the repair. A job well done and we recommend this company.
Paul E. - 07/11/16
Paul was great at communicating: kept me informed and explained everything. Super thankful
07/09/16
We woke up to water spraying everywhere from a pipe. Paul came to our rescue. The two hour time slot I was given was great, just a few hours after the incident. And then a phone call came saying he could come even earlier, which was fantastic. When he arrived he confirmed I knew about the initial cost. Then after he did his assessment he got his book and showed me how much it would cost. I loved that it was per project, not per hour. As he worked he kept me updated and checked in with me. He was very pleasant to work with and had me examine his work when he was done. We have had no issues since.
Paul E. - 07/08/16
Both Prince and Paul were professional and friendly. Very satisfied
07/07/16
 I had a couple of techs out to my house. First Prince replaced our hot water tank and then Paul replaced our furnace motor. Both gentlemen were professional and friendly, and did the work in a timely fashion.
Paul E. - 07/07/16
 We had a couple of tech’s to our home. First Prince was out and changed our hot water heater, and then Paul replaced our furnace motor. Both gentlemen were very professional and friendly, and did the work in a timely fashion.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/07/16
 Ed B. from Pro Solution did a great job trouble shooting the problem with my AC seem very knowledgeable in his field
Ed B. - 07/07/16
 On time. Friendly. Very professional. Work done in a timely fashion. Left the area clean.
Paul E. - 07/06/16
Great service; Tim explained very well his proposal and it was completed very smoothly. I am delighted with the courteous and professional manner of the staff and the completed project. I will recommend ProSolutions to friends.
Tim B. - 07/06/16
 Our experience with Pro Solutions was excellent. The service rep, *********, was knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. We had a service call that required 3 visits for our air conditioner and each time the service rep was punctual, explained his work and was very professional. Thank you Pro Solutions, for having high caliber staff!
Sebastein D. - 07/05/16
 Very happy with the fast service. There was a very small amount of materials left in the yard from the install but it took me less than 5 minutes to clean up. Not a complaint, but something that I’m sure some people would find issue with. Very happy all in all.
07/02/16
 Very happy, I decided it was time from central ac so I made an appointment to have a quote done. Connie visited me on tuesday, showed me my options and I decided on a package. Installers Paul and Ed showed up the next day and got started, it’s now Thursday and I have air conditioning and a new furnace to enjoy for my Canada Day weekend off. Should have done this a long time ago.
Paul E., Ed B. - 06/30/16

 Excellent experience with Pro Solutions and Ed. Very professional, showed up on time, finished the job on time, and thoroughly explained everything to me along the way. Would recommend them to anyone
Ed B. - 06/30/16
.

 Tim Burns was very courteous and helpful and explained what went wrong with our water heater. Since it was still in really good shape (even though it is almost 10 years old) Tim recommended to not replace it at this time and simply showed me how to re-set the switch that had tripped off the pilot. While I can now make a similar repair myself, Pro Solutions will get our business when the time comes to replace the hot water tank!
06/30/16
 Tim Burns with Pro Solutions was a real pro and patiently explained what happened to our water heater and advised that it did not need to be replaced quite yet even though it was almost 10 years old; it was still in great shape and all he needed to do was re-set the silver switch which somehow tripped off and ended up shutting off the pilot light. If this ever happens again, I now know how to fix it myself, but Pro Solutions will get my business once the hot water tank eventually needs to be replaced!
Tim B. - 06/30/16
 We called Pro Solutions to have our AC fixed, as it was not blowing cold air anymore. The technician, Ed B., showed up between the quoted times, and gave us a call to let us know he was on his way. Ed came in, checked out the AC, did some diagnostics and said there was a leak. We have him the ‘ok’ to go ahead and fix it, and he did just that. This morning, our house was at 27 and now our house is at a cool 21. Ed was friendly, easy to talk too, and answered all of my questions, and told me what he was doing. I did not feel out of the loop at all. All in all, this was a text book, five star, experience, from start to finish. I truly believe Ed is an asset to Pro Solutions, and I will highly recommend him and Pro Solutions to my friends and family! Thanks, Ed!! Deryk
Ed B. - 06/28/16
 Pro Solutions was quick to identify the issues and preformed their duties in a very professional manner. Tim B. was very helpful, respectful, and went over and above our expectations, we would definitely use their services again. Thanks again guys.
Tim B. - 06/28/16
 Exceptional service from initial contact with Jason to completed installation of AC by Mike & Kyle. Professional, high level of attention to detail.
Michael W. - 06/23/16
 Installation of a new water heater done with focus on doing it correctly and various mistakes made with the old heater installation where corrected. Would ask for Tim for any future work. 
Tim B. - 06/14/16
 I needed a repair done on my toilet handle. I emailed late Sunday, got an immediate call back & Paul E arrived first thing Monday morning to complete the repair. Paul phones to advise he was on his way, he was on time, very friendly & finished the repair very quickly. He was also able to provide me with a quote for replacing the sump pump which I really appreciated Thank you again for the wonderful service Paul!
Paul E. - 06/14/16
 Outstanding service from Mike and Paul during the installation of my A/C unit. They were very efficient and were obviously very skilled in their craft. Paul took the time to make very nice bends on the copper lines and nice brazing on the connections. Mike built a custom transition piece on the furnace. They were very pleasant and took the time to explain what they were doing. Straight-shooters, they didn’t try to dazzle me with a smoke and mirror show.
Paul E., Michael W. - 06/13/16
 Paul E and Ed B did a great job setting up our AC unit. Work area was left neat and tidy. Thank you guys. [/reviews]

[review stars="5" name="Tim B." date="05/31/16"] I called on the Monday of the Victoria Day weekend, and out of four companies, Pro Solutions was the only one who called back (within the hour). Barb was on call, and she was wonderful to deal with. Tim was dispatched and he communicated where he was and what time he would arrive. He explained each step he would do, and kept me in the loop at each step of the job, how long he would be, where he would be (in the van or going for parts) and made sure I knew the pros and cons of each decision that had to be made. He was very professional and kind, and also did his job with quiet efficiency (I had to work from home that day and had several online meetings and he was very respectful). I have already recommended the company to a friend. I appreciated the excellent service in a stressful time, and am glad to have found a company I can depend on for our needs in this area.

Paul E., Ed B. - 06/4/16
 Pro Solutions installed a furnace and hot water tank for us. Job was done very professionally and quickly. The guys went over everything with us after they were finished and left the work area spotless when they were done. 
Riley J. - 05/28/16
 Prince was so nice and friendly. We had to get our hot water tank replaced and installed. We would definitely use Pro Solutions again for our future air conditioning/furnace needs.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 05/28/16
 Excellent Service as I have come to expect from Pro Solutions.
Ed B. - 05/27/16
 Over the May long weekend, 2016, we experienced a sump pump failure! Of course it had been raining for days. We called Pro Solutions as they have helped us in the past as well as installed our air conditioner. One of their representatives, Prince D, arrived rather quickly. He was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable! Within a few hours we were all pumped out and a new and improved sump pump installed. If ever the need for a plumber arises, Pro Solutions will be our first call!
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 05/27/16
 This is the 2nd time we’ve had Prince come do work at our house. The first time was our furnace a few years back. Something in it busted and he went above and beyond to get the part since it’s not a common one(our furnace) and had our house with heat again within a day. This time was due to our sump pump. The rain of the long weekend overloaded it and our a huge part of our basement was soaked. He came out on long weekend Sunday at 3:30pm and we had a new sump pump picked and installed before 5pm. I can’t say enough good things about him or the company and will always choose them for any heating/cooling/plumbing work I require done around the house! Thanks again!
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 05/25/16
 Paul of Pro-Solutions replaced a non-functioning sump pump. He explained the details of what he was doing when asked, he was polite and efficient, and he cleaned up when the job was completed.
Paul E. - 05/24/16
 Very good service. The Service Rep showed up promptly on time and was courteous and polite.
Tim B. - 05/20/16
 Reasonable price, professional service and very helpful.
Michael W., Jason B. - 05/15/16
 Sebastien was our service tech on this visit. Our ac wouldn’t start. After a diagnosis he explained our options and quoted the price to perform the work to which we agreed job well done also did a complete furnace service explaining every step . Very polite and courteous and did a great job. He just lost his 13 year old golden lab so enjoyed a brief play with our black lab thanks again Sebastien. Sorry Sebastien hope this corrects the rating. I meant to give you a 5.
Sebastien D. - 05/15/16
 Ed and his partner Paul were very thorough and neat and tidy when balancing and getting our A/c Unit started up.
Paul E., Ed B. - 05/13/16
 Great Job, Mike!!!! Thank you for your hard work installing my air conditioner.
Michael W. - 05/13/16
 Paul, great job installing my air conditioner!!!!
Paul E. - 05/13/16
 Pro Solutions showed up on time, and did the work as estimated.
Simon P. - 05/12/16
 Kyle and Michael installed my a/c. They were professional and had the unit installed in no time. They left the work area clean.
Michael W. - 05/12/16
 Water tank died late Friday night and PRO SOLUTIONS in Edmonton was the only one that promptly returned my call. Paul was a great installer. Prompt install, showed up as booked and left the work site very clean. I will consider them for the next furnace & AC maintenance & install.
Paul E. - 05/07/16
 Ed and Paul from Pro solution recently installed a central air conditioning in my house and I was very pleased with their work. They worked nonstop for 9 hours to get the job done. The installation, including plumbing, wiring, etc, was very clean and by the time they left my place was as clean as when they entered. Last winter my furnace broke down, and after 3 different technicians misdiagnosed the issue, Ed was able to accurately diagnose the problem and fix my furnace.
Paul E., Ed B. - 05/06/16
Two men Riley and Daniel came and replaced my furnace and installed an ac unit, they were very nice and helpful in explaining everything about my new units and how they worked, they were very neat and professional.
Riley J. - 05/04/16
 Again Pro Solutions provided us with great service and an affordable solution. This the third time we’ve had Pro back for a product and am very pleased. Our techs today were Ed B and Paul E; they were very helpful, respectful and courteous and did a very neat and professional job. I would gladly have them back to help with any other installs or service. Thanks guys for the job well done.
Riley J. - 04/28/16
 I found Tim B. at Pro Solutions to excellent to deal with. Very knowledgeable, provided options and costs up front and was super easy to deal with. Great job Tim!
Tim B. - 04/26/16
 Tim was very friendly & professional. He did a good job & even though he had to return he did in a timely & efficient manner. I was pleased with his response.
Tim B. - 04/24/16
 Extremely happy with our central AC install. Riley and Daniel both impressed me. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services and products to anyone. Thanks to Jason for attentive service.
Riley J. - 04/22/16
 I called Pro Solutions and Tim Burns was the Rep that showed up at my place to repair my hot water tank. He was very punctual, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Pro Solutions & Tim B !!!
Tim B. - 04/19/16

 Excellent service by both the office on arranging an appointment and by the service rep (Tim B****) on dealing with the situation/problem at my home. The service rep (Tim B****) was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining the situation and how to deal with things. Very sociable and polite as well.
Tim B. - 04/18/16

 Recently completed a very lengthy home renovation project, and as these things go, not without many surprises. Pro Solutions was our plumbing and heating contractor and they were there every step of the way. Jason Billey has been outstanding in his support and customer service. Our thanks to him, Jessie, Riley,Sandy and the excellent assistance provided by Bernie and Jackie. Highly recommend.
Sebastein D. - 04/06/16

 Our job was not a major renovation but the service provided for the repairs was positive.
Sebastein D. - 04/05/16

 Sandy G was very helpful and courteous, he completed all work in a timely manner, he snaked out the overflow and unclogged the drains. Now we can do laundry again. I highly recommend this company for any plumbing issues you may have. Thank You ProSolutions for all your help.
Sandy G. - 04/05/16
 Tim Burns was the young man that came to my house first thing in the morning to fix a water leak. Working in a cold wet place, he remained courteous, professional, respectful & efficient. This is my second time using Pro Solutions to fix a water leak. Excellent both times. They are my go to company.
Tim B. - 04/04/16
 Fast, courteous, professional. I trust this plumber and will do business with him again.
Sandy G. - 04/04/16
 Mr. Tim Burns was great. He was very courteous, explained in great detail the procedure, and left us with excellent information on how to maintain our drains. It was a pleasure to work with him and I highly commend him. Thanks Pro Solutions!
Tim B. - 04/03/16
 Tim Burns provided excellent service. There was a minor problem but he was willing to come and correct it. A pleasure dealing with the company and Tim.
Tim B. - 03/29/16
 Tim Burns was professional and friendly. I would ask for him in the future. highly recommend!
Tim B. - 03/28/16

 Revised review. I would recommend Pro Solutions to others. Tim Burns is an excellant Service Rep. There was an Invoicing error that was promptly and cheerfully corrected.
Tim B. - 03/25/16
Well, I had lots of plumbing done today… Must say, Tim was very informative and knowledgeable through the whole process and was very cordial and polite. If I had a plumbing service I would hire him in a minute. Thanks Tim.

 I had a gentleman by the name of Paul remove and replace two toilets today. He was quite knowledgeable, well prepared, friendly and professional. Completed the job in a timely manner and completely cleaned up when he was finished. Fine job Paul.
Jackie H. - 03/22/16
 Well, I had lots of plumbing done today… Must say, Tim was very informative and knowledgeable through the whole process and was very cordial and polite. If I had a plumbing service I would hire him in a minute. Thanks Tim.
Tim B. - 03/22/16
 I had Robert B come to fix a plumbing problem in my house. I found him to be helpful and professional. I was very satisfied with his work and his service.
Robert B. - 03/16/16
 Great service, very friendly.
Tim B. - 03/11/16

 Sebastian was proficient and personable. We had both our ducts cleaned and furnace serviced. All employees I dealt with represented ProSolutions with the upmost professionalism including the techs that came out and the woman I talked to on the phone. I will be using ProSolutions the next time I’m in need of a service they provide.
Sebastein D. - 03/11/16
.

 The technician was prompt, worked quickly and efficiently making repairs in a knowledgeable and stress less manner. After completion he, as well as showing parts repaired, showed me the imperfections in the broken parts. . A young man but totally knowledgeable. Many thanks again, Sebastein.
Sebastein D. - 03/09/16
 Excellent and pleasant service. Well done.
Sebastein D. - 03/07/16
 Sandy G. was awesome. I was very impressed. He was on-time, clean, knew what he was doing and eased off the stress and anxiety of having a plumber come in your house in the middle of an emergency. By the time he left, I felt like he was a friend. Great guy!!
Sandy G. - 03/06/16
 Amazing, professional, knowledgeable, thorough service from Sebastien D who came out to fix my furnace today. I proudly and highly recommend both this company and specifically Sebastien for any service. IMPRESSED
Sandy G. - 03/03/16

 Sebastein was awesome and he was an outstanding tech and truly an asset to prosolutions. He would be welcome in our home anytime.
Sebastein D. - 03/01/16
.

 We had a new power vent hot water heater installed/vented and some work done to venting on the furnace and gas lines. Pro Solution (Connie) was very knowledgeable and pointed out some issues that other plumbers missed (had other quotes) while preparing an estimate. Pro Solution quote was lease expensive. Paul, was the gentleman doing most of the work on site. Super nice and very pleasant person to deal with. He did an excellent job. We passed inspection with no issues. I would recommend Pro Plumbing for any job. We will use them when installing a gas line for a fire place.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 03/01/16
 Sebastien communicated with us about his arrival time, diagnosed our problems and offered improvements, all with our best interest in mind. He is by far the most professional and helpful technician we’ve worked with in a long time. The service we have received from Pro Solutions has been phenomenal and we will continue to invite their service into our new home as well as continuing with our rental property.
Sebastein D. - 02/25/16
 Excellent service tech was knowledgeable and explained what he had to do and why . courteous and friendly.
Simon P. - 02/20/16
 Hot water tank installation. The two installers were Ed and Paul. They arrived on time, were friendly and knew their stuff. They took their time to do it right and cleaned up all the debris. I have already suggested to others that Pro Solutions is a company to consider.
Ed B. - 02/19/16
 Today I had Ed and Mike install a new furnace. They arrived in the morning and were finished by 5:00pm. All in all, it was a good day. The guys worked cooperatively with each other and got the job done. Both were friendly and engaging. After the installation, they cleaned up all debris and Ed walked me through everything they had done. I was given the paperwork for arranging the city inspectors which I appreciated. And they took away my old furnace! Good job guys! A comment about the company in general: Every interaction I’ve had with the Pro Solutions team has been positive, even when they knew it was likely they wouldn’t get the sale. It was their customer service in the face of ‘no sale’ that landed them my subsequent business.
Michael W. - 02/19/16
 Robert B. was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me before proceeding with any work. He went the extra mile after completing the work he came to do by fixing the flapper in one of my toilets as well as ensuring the fridge was leveled properly. Because of the service Robert provided, I would highly recommend Pro Solutions and would definitely use the company again. Thank you Robert!
Robert B. - 02/15/16
 Sebastien was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was polite and conducted himself in a very professional manner.
Sebastien D. - 02/10/16
 Ed B came and changed furnace filter and did an inspection He also looked at humidifier and assisted in fixing a cracked hose and cut a filter to size for me even though not pro solution install. He showed how to install filters and all the while I felt very informed and comfortable. I will definitely be using this company in the future for a new humidifier and ongoing maintenance. Thank you.
Ed B. - 02/10/16
 Sebastien is a rare young man – he is a great communicator, taking care to ensure that the client understands what the work entails, professional in his demeanor, and prideful in the work that he accomplishes. Further, he is diligent in making sure that all follow up has also been completed. Additionally, ProSolutions has provided seamless support to our heating/ac/plumbing needs for the past 6 years, they are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Jason, you’ve got a great team, and a great business!
Sebastein D. - 02/07/16
 Robert was great. He was very knowledgeable and took us through our kitchen sink plumbing repair step by step, informing us of the precise repair and cost. Also, he offered us his professional opinion on our inquiries. We would definitely use this company again and would also recommend them to others.
Robert B. - 02/03/16

 Great service just when we needed it. Thank you Ed B!
Ed B. - 01/22/16

 The install was quick and clean.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 01/20/16

 We had an emergency at the salon and needed the furnace replaced. Clayton and Michael Came by and saved the day. The install was quick, clean and professional. We would definitely recommend this company.
Clayton F., Michael W. - 01/20/16
 Riley and Daniel came to install my new furnace. They were professional, friendly and courteous. Both were very helpful and they did a wonderful job on the furnace! Everything looks great and explained everything and more when asked.
Riley J. - 01/12/16
 Clayton and Micheal are a great team, very prompt, very professional, very courteous, very, very good. I have no reservation writing them a rave review.
Michael W. - 01/10/16
 Ed B was really great! He was courteous, and informed me of what he did and offered different options. He took the time to listen to my questions and wasn’t rushed while working and diagnosing. He checked and double checked everything I was inquiring about and again took the time to explain what he did.
Ed B. - 01/7/16
 Professional, friendly and communicative. Recommended!
Ed B. - 12/31/15
 Great workmanship, positive honest and willing to go above and beyond expectations thank you for the install it was done to satisfaction and I am very meticulous with quality of workmanship. Daniel and Riley are a great team!
Daniel P., Sebastein D., Riley J. - 12/31/15
 Scott S.was extremely helpful and efficient. He was punctual, very clear in his explanations of what was wrong with the furnace and fixed it the same day. I was very pleased with this service and would highly recommend this company and service representative.
Scott S. - 12/29/15
 Scott came fast and was very detailed in his description of what was wrong with our furnace. Definitely felt like I could trust him both in my home and with his advice.
Scott S. - 12/28/15

 I found from start to finish Micheal and Clayton are very respectful and professional.
Clayton F., Michael W. - 12/22/15
.

 Pro solutions Replaced my hot water tank in a clean efficient manner at the priced I agree upon. I would recommend them to anyone.
Bernie P. - 12/21/15
.

 Diagnostic and repairs to our heating furnace was conducted with care, thoroughness and efficiently. Ed B. the technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and clear in communicating the problems, the costs of repairs and efficient getting the work done.
Ed B. - 12/21/15
.

 I recently had my furnace repaired by Ed B. And the job he completed was fantastic. He had made the diagnostics quick and easy and the parts he had installed were done to perfection. Thank you very much Ed for taking the time out your day to insure my family and I had a warm house for the winter. Hats off to you sir.
Ed B. - 12/15/15

 Michael and Clayton were extremely positive representatives of Pro Solutions while they were at our home all day December 14 installing a new Imana furnace. They were very polite, very informative and took all the time needed to answer our questions thoroughly regarding operation of the new furnace. They took utmost care in respecting our home by taking care not to track slush and snow into our house during the many trips to and from their truck. They were very knowledgable and patient when answering our questions and gave us confidence that they were very competent at installing and ensuring every aspect of the install was checked. [review].

[review stars="5" name="Nkosana (Prince) D." date="12/12/15"] Prince was very polite, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service!!

Clayton F., Michael W. - 12/15/15
.

 Robert provided exceptional service. Very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain more than the bit of work he did for me. I think the rates are too high.
Robert B. - 12/12/15
 We called Pro Solutions with concerns about furnace. Scott came within 24 hours: polite, fast, professional and fair. We signed up for a maintenance program and hope we get him back next year.
Scott S. - 12/11/15
 Riley and Daniel were on time. They were professional and worked hard to get the job done early. They fixed a couple minor things not on the work order and they left the work area spotless when they were finished. Overall an excellent experience.
Riley J., Daniel P. - 12/05/15
 It was an excellent experience with this company and the gentlemen that did the work on my furnace … everything was explained and discussed with me so that I understood what the cost was and what work would be done .The gentleman that did the work was very kind and resolved my problem .I am very impressed with this company.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 12/03/15
 We looked in the Internet and before you, we called other companies, but at the same time, we checked the ratings and yours was the highest one. We confirmed it when Robert came to our house and took care of the replacement of the water tank. Thanks!
Robert B. - 12/01/15
 Thanks to Pro Solutions we have heat. From the moment I called at 8am and talked to the receptionist (Kayla- I think that was her name). She was very pleasant and concerned about my home not having any heat. She booked me an appointment and she ended up calling me back a half an hour later to get me in early then expected. She was very understanding and very knowledgeable about my Goodman furnace. When Ed B the repairman showed up on time ,he was very polite and went to work at an instance. As he was working he was explaining to me about my furnace and he answered any questions or concerns I had. My furnace now works again hanks to the great staff at Pro Solutions. 🙂
Karly S. - 12/01/15
 Our furnace was without heat for 48hrs. Another company we had initially called didn’t even phone us back in that time. Fed up we called pro solutions and they came within 2 hrs! Honestly it was a great experience! Everyone was very professional. We had high carbon monoxide levels and they handled the situation very professionally and made our situation a priority call. They stayed over time on a Saturday and left family dinners to provide service. They were able to diagnose the problem and help us order a new furnace for installation on Monday. Thank you so much for the service! Would recommend to anyone. Thank you to Sebastien D. And Ivan.
Sebastien D. - 11/29/15
 We had a wonderful experience. I would definitely call Pro Solutions again. Prince was friendly and fixed the problem.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 11/29/15
 Scott made a call to tell me when he was on his way and arrived at the scheduled time. Was quick to diagnose and fix my problem only after my approval of price. Everything was discussed and agreed upon before work happened so there were no surprises at the end with extra fee/costs. He returned promptly and completed work quickly. He was friendly and to the point. Very pleased with how the whole situation played out.
Scott S. - 11/20/15
 Very good service. My furnace is not working this morning, called them around 7:30am, and they showed up about 9am. Sebastiens is very professional. He phoned me twice at work and let me what the problem is & how is he gonna fix it…My furnace is working now & everything is covered by warranty.
Sebastein D. - 11/19/15
 Robert B serviced our kitchen drainage problem with speed and efficiency. He was most polite and friendly. I would certainly recommend him for plumbing work.
Robert B. - 11/17/15
 Scott was well verse with his work, friendly and explained what he was doing as he went through each stage of the inspection. Scott is an asset to the company (Pro Solutions) keep up the great work.
Scott S. - 11/14/15
 Scott was friendly and well versed in his work, he explain everything he was doing as he went through each step of inspection. Scott is an asset to the company (Pro Solution) keep up the good work.
Scott S. - 11/14/15
 Sebastien D. repaired an older gas heater in our garage today. He was professional and personable! He worked in a timely manner and provided important feedback when I asked questions to fully understand the service that was required. I would recommend Pro Solutions and Sebastein.
Sebastein D. - 11/14/15
 Excellent service and staff.
Jason B. - 11/14/15
 Scott S. arrived at our home as scheduled. Scott was very professional. Provided a written report on what was inspected and what was found to be deficient. After reviewing report decided to correct the deficiencies at this time. Scott S. was able to complete the repairs in a professional timely matter.
Scott S. - 11/10/15
 We had Ed B. from Pro Solutions come to check our electronic filter on our furnace. This filter required replacing and we did not want another electronic one so he made a recommendation and said he could replace it without making another appointment. That was great!
Ed B. - 11/10/15
 Professional, Polite, Informative, and very competent. If all trades were like Scott and Pro Solutions life would be a lot easier. Very much appreciated Thank You Scott.
Scott S. - 11/09/15
 Simon did a good job getting rid of some Poly B in my basement. Much appreciated to pro solutions for sending a tech out the same day I called on a weekend.
Simon P. - 11/08/15
 I would like to extend a warm and grateful thanks from myself and the condo association. I was delighted to be a part of this repair with your professional, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and funny crew. Great job and many thanks again.
Charles L. Sandy G., Josh F. - 11/06/15
 I called ProSolutions because I was having furnace issues, so they sent Prince out to look into the problem. He is friendly, courteous and extremely informative. He’s an asset to ProSolutions. Thank you Prince for your kind service.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 11/06/15
 Had issues with a Vivint thermostat not controlling the humidity in my home even after 2 Vivint techs had tried to correctly install . Ed B from Pro Solutions solved the issue in just a few minutes. Ed B was very polite and clean.
Ed B. - 11/05/15

 Ed was very professional and courteous. Very efficient. Made sure I was aware of the charges in advance.
Ed B. - 11/05/15

 Very pleased with the technicians who did the air conditioning install.
Clayton F., Michael W. - 11/03/15

 They were just wonderful, They kept my home clean and cleaned up after themselves. They were professional and quick. My furnace was installed in one day. Very great company to have done business with.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 10/30/15
 This is the second time Pro Solutions have helped me out. The first was on Christmas Day with a furnace not even a year old. I purchased it from direct energy which stated 24hr 7 days a week service. I could not get a hold of any one from Direct Energy but Pro Solutions were amazing. THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE IS AMAZING The second time I cancelled my appointment because the furnace started working and I thought maybe the gas was turned off because of work being done in the neighborhood. At supper time I called again because the furnace is not working and they came right away and knew exactly what the problem was. FANTASTIC SERVICE.
Nkosaana (Prince) D. - 10/23/15
 Excellent customer service, from the initial phone call to the completed work by Simon P. Simon came to our house on time, was able to diagnose the problem quickly, gave suggestions for the fix, informed us of the cost and estimated time for completion. We are very satisfied with the work done and would highly recommend Pro Solutions and Simon P. for any plumbing work needed.
Simon P. - 10/23/15
 Ed B. was on time, courteous and did excellent work. I have used Pro Solutions many times and am always impressed with their staff and expertise.
Ed B. - 10/07/15
 Fast courteous service. Very professional and did the job as he explained. Was helpful to us also pointing out a few other things to watch for.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 10/07/15

 Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you ! I can’t say it enough. We literally got left in the cold by a company that agreed to install a new furnace we had bought online from the US, but did not come through. We were without heat for a week while we called around to find someone to finish the install. No one we called would do it. Finally we called Pro Solutions and they wasted no time at all. They sent out Riley and Daniel the next day and they had it installed, vented and operational in less than a day !! Nice guys, friendly and fast. I am so grateful to Connie for taking on the job and a gold star goes to Riley and Daniel for doing a fast and professional install.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 10/06/15
.

 Fast courteous service. Very professional and did the job as he explained. Was helpful to us also pointing out a few other things to watch for.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 10/05/15
 When I was searching for a company that can install a centralized air conditioner for our house, I went to BBB and Google, and other review sites and narrowed it down to the top 3, most rated and favored companies from the reviewers so I have to leave my own experience as well for other people who might be shopping around. I did not leave a feedback right away because what is more important to me is the after sales support of the company. Two months after install, I had some issues and company sent someone the following day to look into it. The person they sent was Ed B. who happens to be very knowledgeable, very courteous and professional about his work. He will definitely the tech I will request should an issue arise in the future. The owner of the company, Jason, is also very professional. When I was in doubt of the install, I requested him to check the work if that will pass for his standard and he came out to visit the day after we spoke on the phone. I can confidently say that I am assured of future support should I happen to have more issues. And if I would need other services that they offer, they will definitely my go to company. They have earned my trust and will not hesitate to recommend them.
Ed B. - 09/29/15
 Excellent service! Fast and very competent, very satisfied!
Daniel P. - 09/23/15
 Fast and extremely competent service! Very satisfied!
Riley J. - 09/23/15
 Very professional – did everything we asked. Very knowledgeable.
Robert B. - 09/23/15
 I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. PRINCE ARRIVED WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT, POLITE, AND EFFICIENT. HE FOUND THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND MADE THE REPAIR. THE TECHNICIAN MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. THIS PERSON IS IN YOUR HOME AND SPACE. PRINCE REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY VERY WELL AND ON HIS OWN IS A DILIGENT, SKILLED WORKED, A WONDERFUL, OPEN, AND FRIENDLY PERSON. NEXT TIME I REQUIRE WORK I WILL INSIST ON THIS GENTLEMAN – PRINCE – DOING THE WORK. THANK YOU.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 09/23/15
 Recently our Hot Water Heater started leaking in the middle of the night and flooded our basement, we called Pro Solutions and they were able to replace our tank at 11am the next morning. When Simon from Pro Solutions arrived he was friendly and very professional, and had a new tank installed quickly. I would highly recommend Simon and Pro Solutions to anyone.
Simon P. - 09/17/15
 DANIEL AND RILEY WERE REALLY PROFESSIONAL AND WORKED QUICKLY. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL WHEN EXPLAINING HOW EVERYTHING WORKED. I REALLY ENJOYED HAVING THEM HERE. THANK YOU.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 09/16/15
 Great service provided by professional and knowledgeable staff. We are very happy with our new water heater.
Robert B. - 09/13/15
 5 Star for Excellent service. Ed was friendly and able to get my furnace running in no time. He was able to also to fire up my fireplace again. Thanks Ed and to ProSolutions staff for installing my new basement suite furnace.
Ed B. - 09/12/15
 Great service. Explained how to maintain equipment to avoid problems in the future.
Robert B. - 09/10/15
 The technician, Simon P. came on time, was professional and polite, and kept us up-to-date with his work status and any additional work he had to do. He also did not present us with any hidden costs, it was all laid out for us ready to be signed – no pressure. He also cancelled his other appointments so that he could finish the work (there was extra unforeseen work) and give us comfort and peace of mind. Thank you Simon!
Simon P. - 09/05/15
 Very professional and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in the repairs he did on our air conditioner. I will have him back in the fall for my furnace needs as well! Thanks Scott
Scott S. - 08/31/15
 The plumber who came to my house, Prince D., was very friendly and professional. The dispatcher gave me a time window and they stuck to it (they also call a few minutes before the plumber arrives). Prince fixed my problem (clogged kitchen drain) quickly and cleaned up fully before he left. Obviously this company must make money on upselling as he offered me a maintenance drain product ($99 no way!) and pointed out another problem to be fixed (chewing on that one still). Anyways, for professionalism, reliability and friendliness, I was very happy with Pro Solutions.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 08/31/15
 I had Ed and Tinashe install my furnace from Pro Solutions today. Awesome service!! Very knowledgeable< answered all my questions< truly a pleasure to deal with.
Tinashe S. - 08/28/15

 I had Ed and Tinashe install my furnace from Pro Solutions today. Awesome service!! Very knowledgeable< answered all my questions< truly a pleasure to deal with.
Ed B. - 08/28/15

 Highly recommend ProSolutions for furnace and HWT replacement. Riley was the technician. He was extremely polite and prompt, had lots of good suggestions. The installation went as we expected, and was completed within the committed timeframe.
Riley J. - 08/28/15

 I needed a new hot water tank installed. Simon did an excellent job. The work was done quickly and very professionally. The system was tested after the install and all material cleaned up. He explained the warranty and the procedure to light the pilot, should it be required. I was very pleased with the experience.
Simon P. - 08/25/15
 Rapid response, air conditioner replaced for estimated price. Convenient billing. Knowledgeable staff, willing to spend extra time at no extra cost to deal with the unusual configuration of our furnace.
Michael W., Tinashe S., Scott S., Jackie H. - 08/25/15
 I was very pleased with Prince and his partner, Justin. They contacted me a half-hour before arriving at their appointed time,did an excellent job of reviewing what they were going to do. Great idea for seniors who might be forgetful or anyone else for that matter. Prince and Justin then went to work and were neat and careful in their work and did a nice job of cleaning up. I was most pleased with their attitude and approach to the job. I must add, the office/telephone receptionist or whatever her position, was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. She was an excellent first contact with the business. I found her manner very reassuring.
Justin C., General C., Nkosana (Prince) D. - 08/25/15
 Wonderful, prompt, and accommodating customer service. I have been very happy with their reliability and work thus far. I fully trust them to care for my home.
Karly S., Scott S. - 08/25/15
 Skilled tradesmen who did an outstanding installation in a fully finished basement. Extremely careful, prompt arrival daily, friendly, vigilant, watchful, courteous, knowledgeable, well mannered, well informed, educated on product(s) they install – exceptional to say the least. Patiently showed up how the new equipment works. Cleaned up following the install and removed all debris … no issues what so ever with these gentlement, be sure and ask for them!! It is with pleasure we provide a review for Riley and Daniel. Pro Solutions is fortunate to have stellar workers like Riley and Daniel in their employ. They have earned our future business and references to others for their employer and certainly deserve the tool allowance from customer feedback and much more. Lots of companies out there but hard to get such great service! Thanks guys!!
Riley J., Daniel P., Karly S. - 08/14/15
 We just had air conditioning installed. Riley and Daniel were our team. We had a complex job as our house is old and it was a challenge to install the unit where we wanted it. They went the extra mile for us. Both Riley and Daniel were very pleasant and professional in how they did their work and dealt with us. Thanks for a job well done.
Daniel P. - 08/14/15
 Keith N. was very courteous and friendly. His work is very neat & clean. By that we mean after the repair job he wiped the pipes & got all the dust off. We would recommend him & the company to our friends & relatives. You don’t know how happy my husband & myself are. It looks like we got a new house. It looks nice. Keith thanks for doing a good job. Paul & Kathy D.
Keith N. - 08/14/15
 Quick and efficient service. Scott came out, diagnosed the problem with my AC unit, and presented me with several options for moving forward. Everything was clearly explained; no hidden fees or sales pitches.
Scott S. - 08/14/15
 Quick and efficient service. Scott came out, diagnosed the problem with my AC unit, and presented me with several options for moving forward. Everything was clearly explained; no hidden fees or sales pitches.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 08/07/15
 I had a backwater valve installed in my basement to prevent sewage backup in case of floor or heavy rainfall. This was a big messy job involving jack-hammering up the concrete floor, digging out sand, installing the valve, then refilling the hole and putting fresh concrete overtop. Simon did the estimate and then came out on the first day to follow up, and he provided good clear explanations about the work before and during installation. Kevin and Justin did most of the actual work. They were clean-cut and respectful and did a great job cleaning up, including washing the basement floor. There was another gentleman, a plumber who supervised work on the first day, again polite, respectful and he provided good communication. Unfortunately I didn’t get his name. Thanks everyone for a job well done.
Justin C., Kevin C. - 08/06/15
 Daniel and Riley installed our new furnace and air conditioner. These two technicians were fantastic. They were efficient and did the job in a very timely manner. The were very knowledgeable in the product and answered our many questions. They were most polite and courteous. They even cleaned up after they were done. We could not have asked for any better service,. Pro Solutions is fortunate to have them on their team. Very professional two young men.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 08/06/15
 Scott S. came out to fix a concern with thermostat. Extremely efficient and knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent technician
Scott S. - 08/06/15
 Sandy was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. He is very good at his job and did what he had to in diagnosing and repairing our hot water heater issue. I would definitely refer pro-solutions to any neighbor asking for a plumber.
Sandy - 08/06/15
 The phone was answered in a timely and courteous manner, booked an appointment in a couple of hours of the phone call. Robert and Kevin showed up on time, told us our options and replaced our hot water tank. Service was great would highly recommend.
Robert B. - 07/24/15
 Robert B came and inspected our hot water heater. It turns out the burner went. He was able to replace it before I got home from work, and managed to save us from spending additional money in the meantime.
Robert B. - 07/21/15
 On Saturday evening I discovered a leak in a water line in the laundry room. I immediately called Pro Solutions who had replaced a hot water tank for us last year. Within an hour of calling Prince D. Appeared and within 40 minutes assessed and replaced the leaking line. He was friendly and professional in his service. I recommend this company to anyone.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/21/15
 My kitchen faucet broke on Saturday morning so I Googled Plumbers in Edmonton and call a few. Rates varied. When I called Pro Solutions, I talked with Jackie who was very pleasant and willing to help me. She called me back and said someone would come out at 2 pm. The fellow arrived at 1:34 pm. He looked at the issue and stopped the water from leaking. It took only a few minutes but we booked for him to come out on Monday and do some additional plumbing work. Prince came with Justin, a future plumber and installed shut-off valves and a new kitchen faucet which I supplied. They were fast, efficient and make it into a good experience. They cleaned up, invoiced me, and left.
Michael W., Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/21/15
 We just completed our annual service for the furnace and air conditioning. Sebastion did a great job. He noted a component in the air conditioner had been installed incorrectly and fixed the issue. He also replaced the furnace sensor and because he had the part, it saved time and money. I appreciate his positive customer service and great attitude. As always, a great experience with Pro Solutions and we will definitely continue our patronage.
Sebastein D. - 07/20/15
 I am always impressed with the service staff. They have great attitudes and very professional. The scheduler seems a little stressed on the phone. Not an issue, just an observation. Also, we have a service partner agreement and our appointment was rescheduled due to other priorities. I was a little surprised by that, but it wasn’t an major inconvenience. Sebastion provided our service and did a terrific job. I have recommended Pro Solutions to several colleagues and friends, and will continue to do so.
Sebastein D. - 07/20/15
 On Saturday evening I discovered a leak in a water line in the laundry room. I immediately called Pro Solutions who had replaced a hot water tank for us last year. Within an hour of calling Prince D. Appeared and within 40 minutes assessed and replaced the leaking line. He was friendly and professional in his service. I recommend this company to anyone.
Nkosana (Prince) D. - 07/18/15
 We had are systems was installed on July 2,15 the guys did a great job, friendly all in all a great job.
Daniel P., Riley J. - 07/17/15
 Just finished up about an hour ago. Good guys, tidy installation, and thorough cleanup. Also, Charles did the asbestos abatement and duct cleaning. Same impression as Michael and Tinashe. Thanks guys!
Michael W., Tinashe S. - 07/16/15
 excellent service right from the very first phone very helpful and up front with cost the service rep Sandy G did an excellent job I would recommend this company to anyone and I plan on using them for any of my gas or plumbing needs thank you very much
Sandy G. - 07/15/15
 Michael W and Tinashe S came to install a new furnace and ac unit today. Both were very friendly and professional! I would definitely use pro solutions again.
Michael W., Tinashe S. - 07/14/15
 We had a very positive experience with Pro Solutions. Ivan provided us with very good information on what AC system to purchase. Rob contacted us to iron out some details and Scott did a great job with Kevin with the installation. They are very down to earth, easy to deal with. No slick pitches or trying to talk you into something. – See more at: http://www.bbb.org/edmonton/business-reviews/plumbers/pro-solutions-plumbing-heating-and-air-conditioning-in-edmonton-ab-114559/customer-reviews#sthash.4jfBnQKN.dpuf
Ivan H., Scott S., Rob S. - 07/14/15
 Sebastein was AWESOME. He was at our home all day in 30 degree weather to fix our A/C and did not stop until he was sure it was working 100% which took till like 7 p.m. I will definitely go with ProSolutions again just because of how great he was!!
Sebastein D. - 07/14/15
 Today had Tinashe and Michael come in and install a air conditioning unit for me, they were completely professional and well knowledgeable. Any questions that I needed answered they were able to answer. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a/c installed in there house.
Michael W., Tinashe S. - 07/07/15